top of page

Results of the voting

28 нояб. 2022 г.

Renewal of the Governing Committee

Dear members and friends of the Centre,

we are pleased to report the results of the voting held on November 28, 2022 for the renewal of the Governing Committee of the Liberassociazione Paolo Muratov / Международный Научно-исследовательский Центр Павла Муратова/ The Pavel Muratov International Centre of Studies: 


Voting members: 15

Elected for the new Governing Committee (2022-2024) were:

Prof. Patrizia Deotto

Prof. Rita Giuliani

Prof. Lena M. Lencek

Prof. Valentino Pace

Dott. Michail Talalay.  


Best wishes

The election committee

Verbalizing secretary  - Dott. Donatella Di Leo

Prof. Michaela Boehmig

Dott. Silvia Ascione

bottom of page